WEHRA’s official website

Executive Committee

WEHRA is run on a voluntary basis by a committee of local residents which meets at least four times a year to discuss issues affecting the area.  WEHRA members are encouraged to contact the committee to have items added to the committee meeting agenda. 

We hold an annual meeting, usually in March, to which all residents are invited.

The Committee members are as follows :

Chair : Lynne Gordon

Secretary : Christopher Dizer

Treasurer : Guy Hallifax

Committee and areas of responsibility :

WURA (Wimbledon Union of Residents Associations): Lynne Gordon

Membership: Jamie Lamond



Policing: Jamie Lamond

Website and IT:

Contacting Us